Board of Directors 2023 - 2024

We are happy to announce the Board of Directors for Fiscal Year 2023!



President/Chief Executive Officer

Executive Secretary

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operations Officer

Public Relations

Membership Director

Member at Large



Mike Salas

Gary Rodriguez

Melissa Stout

B.L. Miers

Marla Rodriguez

Stephen Stukey

Steve Rude